Get two great remixes of Pnau’s new song ‘The Truth’ for nix! And watch their excellent technicolour vid!

By  |  0 Comments

Nick Littlemore of Pnau has been a busy little beaver, it’s no wonder he’s not had time to cut his hair. He was half of internationally successful Empire Of The Sun, of course; then joined Ladyhawke to deliver the infectious ‘Embrace’; then delivered vocals for four tracks on Groove Armada’s most recent album. Now he’s teamed up again with partner in rhyme, Peter Mayes, to make new music under their renowned electro banner, Pnau. The first word that comes to mind to describe the band’s new tunes is simply ‘wow’, with first single ‘The Truth’ truly an instantly likeable anthem.

Lifted from the duo’s hotly anticipated fourth studio LP due for release mid-2011, ‘The Truth’ is a blissful blast of pop with a swooning vocal that ushers a warm welcome back to Australian airwaves for one of the country’s most-loved dance acts and festival staples.

And Cream is giving you two free remixes of the song. To download the MP3s for nix, simply click on the Cream Playlist, top right, and they’re all yours! Then watch this space for more news of the boys’ forthcoming album. Be one of the first to loves it.

‘The Truth’ is out through Universal Music.
Photography, this page, by Tony Mott.
To view Pnau’s super-duper, slight-trekking-to-the-dark-side but ultimately trippy technicolour clip visit