Colour my world

By  |  0 Comments

Sure, you know full well that colour blocking is all over the shop shelves. But to really stand out of the crowd, try mixing it up a little. Well, alright then, a lot…

 

Photography Claire Wallman

Styling Kirsten Butler

Hair Daisy Moroney

Makeup Victoria Anderson

Model Emily Theyers (at Priscillas Model Management)

Special thanks to Emilio Cereobi at Gasparre Tiles for the location

(Fashion caption for image above:) Pink floral dress by Phoenix Keating. Shirt (collar shown) by Watson X Watson. Yellow snake shirt (sleeves shown) by Coco Ribbon London. Green belt by Peter Lang. Yellow ribbon (under belt) by Purple Ginger. Handbag from Grandma Takes A Trip. Shoes from ShuBar.

(Above) Printed jacket by Howard Showers. Red printed shirt by Equipment Femme. Pants by Howard Showers. Necklace by Peter Lang. Headpiece by Philomena Kwok.

(Above) Mix print dress by Eden Cleaver. Jacket by Phoenix Keating. Necklace by Peter Lang. Headpiece by Philomena Kwok.

(Above) Rainbow mini dress by Suboo. Blue print dress (worn over the top) by Talyah Falabella. Belt by Charlie Brown. Bag from Grandma Takes A Trip. Ring by Yves Saint Laurent. T-shirt worn as turban by Boohoo. Rainbow tights, stylist’s own. Shoes from ShuBar.

(Above) Yellow and green print jacket by Trelise Cooper. Bra by Pleasure State Couture. Shorts by Watson X Watson. Necklace by Anthropologie. Socks and shoes, stylist’s own. Bag from Grandma Takes A Trip. T-shirt worn as turban by Boohoo.

(Above) Yellow snake print shirt by Coco Ribbon London. Shirt (worn underneath) by Watson X Watson. Blue printed skirt by This is Genevieve. Swarovski brooch by George Giavis. Sneakers by Jack Purcell for Converse. Printed cushions from The Mix.

 

DIRECTORY

Anthropologie: www.anthropologie.com

Boohoo: www.boohoo.com

Charlie Brown: www.charliebrown.com.au

Coco Ribbon London: www.cocoribbon.com

Eden Cleaver: 0411 891 914

Equipment Femme: www.revolveclothing.com

George Giavis: www.georgegiavis.com

Grandma Takes A Trip: www.grandmatakesatrip.com

Howard Showers: www.discoverygroup.com.au

Jack Purcell for Converse: www.converse.com.au

Lisa Ho: www.lisaho.com

Peter Lang: www.peterlang.com.au

Philomena Kwok: www.philomenakwok.com

Phoenix Keating: www.phoenixkeating.com

Pleasure State Couture: www.pleasurestate.com

Purple Ginger: www.purpleginger.com.au

ShuBar: www.shubarshoes.com

Suboo: www.suboo.com.au

Talyah Falabella: 0410 612 248

The Mix: 02  9327 7194

This is Genevieve: www.thisisgenevieve.com

Trelise Cooper: www.trelisecooper.com

Watson X Watson: www.watsonxwatson.com.au

Yves Saint Laurent: www.net-a-porter.com